◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(GAMAMUHLOUSE)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
26 January 2016

Last connection
13 November 2022 - 21h25

Certified member  by
 Lilioio

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Gilles André
Sex : Man
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 17 Dec 1973 (48 )
Area : Proche Mulhouse


Not ranked
A few words

Vivre

à Fond !

Partager & Découvrir 

Faire de Nouvelles rencontres 

 

Voyager découvrir ou  

redécouvrir des pays...

J'ai déjà  s

éjourné au minimum 1 mois aux 6 coins de 

l'hexagone...

Allemagne (SN), Angleterre (+/- 1 an), 

Autriche, Bali, Belgique, Bosnie Herzégovine

(Casque bleu), Canada, Croatie, Espagne, Grèce, 

Hongrie, Indonésie, Italie, Luxembourg, Lybie, 

Maroc, Pays Bas, Slovaquie, Slovénie, 

Tchèquie...

Les kilomètres en voiture ne me 

font pas peur... si vous souhaitez covoiturer n'hésitez pas... 07 81 46 51 15

 

Je suis né en 

Lorraine...

J'ai habité Nancy... Lille... 

Beauvais... Bourges... Lille...

Et actuellement à Mulhouse / Cernay depuis janvier 2016

 

J'aime jouer au  tarot... les randonnées...

 

 

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum