Reconfinement : jusqu'au 15 décembre, seuls les vrais rendez-vous 100% online sont autorisés sur le site : Apéro ou cours via WhatsApp ou Zoom, etc....
RAPPEL : Interdiction des rassemblements privés jusqu'au 15/12 (gouvernement). Merci de ne pas créer de RDV virtuels qui n'en sont pas : ça ne fait juste qu'agacer tout le monde !
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description



Ayelen  


Registration date
15 November 2020

Last connection
16 November 2020 - 14h45

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Ayelén
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 05 Apr 1991 (29 )
Area : Colmar


Not ranked
A few words

I am a fille au pair here in Alsace, I arrived in France at september and I'm going to stay for a year. I'm from Argentina so I speak spanish, I can speak english and italian too, learning french. I love animals and traveling, but I have to live in a place for really meeting it, it's that why I started being an au pair.

I'm looking for meeting people and living new experiences!

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum